APART MAASHOF
YOUR ACCOMMODATION
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, an idyllic village in the beautiful Paznaun, since 1997 Tyrol's first climatic health resort, lets pollen allergy sufferers breathe deeply in the healthy mountain air. You will feel at ease in our house, because the family care of our guests is important to us!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

THE APARTMENTS
IN AN IDYLLIC
LOCATION

At the Apart Maashof in Galtür we offer 4 comfortable apartments to all guests who do not want to miss the naturalness and a family atmosphere on holiday. Experience a wonderful time with warm hospitality and personal care.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIING HOLIDAY &
SUMMER VACATION
IN THE HEALTH RESORT

Whether winter holidays for skiing and boarding in the family ski resort Silvapark Galtür or in summer with the very special summer card for hiking, climbing or mountain biking in the mountains of the Paznaun - the health resort Galtür is always worth a holiday!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

How to find us in Galtür.

We are situated at the entrance to the village of Galtür, away from the main traffic and is noted particularly for its sunny location. 250 meters after the village Tschaffein turn left at the sign Maas/Hochegg, continue straight ahead and you are already here!

Warning: The Silvretta high alpine road is closed in the winter months!

Do you need a taxi for your arrival? Then we recommend you to book one online here.

APART MAASHOF
IHRE UNTERKUNFT
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, ein idyllisches Dorf im schönen Paznaun, seit 1997 der erste Luftkurort Tirols, lässt Pollenallergiker in der gesunden Bergluft entspannt durchatmen. Sie werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen, denn uns liegt die familiäre Betreuung unserer Gäste am Herzen!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

DIE APARTMENTS
IN IDYLLISCHER
LAGE

Im Apart Maashof in Galtür bieten wir 4 Apartments zum Wohlfühlen allen Gästen, die Natürlichkeit und eine familiäre Atmosphäre im Urlaub nicht missen möchten. Erleben Sie eine wunderbare Zeit bei herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und persönlicher Betreuung.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIURLAUB &
SOMMERURLAUB
IM LUFTKURORT

Ob Winterurlaub zum Skifahren und Boarden im Familienskigebiet Silvapark Galtür oder im Sommer mit der ganz speziellen Sommercard zum Wandern, Klettern oder Mountainbiken in den Bergen des Paznaun - der Luftkurort Galtür ist immer ein Urlaub wert!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

So finden Sie uns in Galtür.

Unser Haus liegt am Ortsanfang von Galtür, abseits des Hauptverkehrs und zeichnet sich besonders durch seine sonnige Lage aus. 250 Meter nach dem Ortsteil Tschaffein biegen Sie bei der Ortstafel Maas/Hochegg links ab, fahren geradeaus weiter und schon sind Sie bei uns!

Achtung: die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße ist in den Wintermonaten geschlossen!

Benötigen Sie für Ihre Anreise ein Taxi? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen gleich hier eines online zu reservieren.

URLAUB IM PAZNAUN
MIT DER
SILVRETTA CARD PREMIUM

Warum bei einem Urlaub im Paznaun in Zukunft noch mehr für dich drin ist? Ganz einfach: Weil es jetzt die Silvretta Card Premium gibt! Und mit der genießt du viele Extras und Vergünstigungen, die eine Auszeit in den Tiroler Bergen gleich noch attraktiver machen.

... mehr Infos