APART MAASHOF
YOUR ACCOMMODATION
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, an idyllic village in the beautiful Paznaun, since 1997 Tyrol's first climatic health resort, lets pollen allergy sufferers breathe deeply in the healthy mountain air. You will feel at ease in our house, because the family care of our guests is important to us!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

THE APARTMENTS
IN AN IDYLLIC
LOCATION

At the Apart Maashof in Galtür we offer 4 comfortable apartments to all guests who do not want to miss the naturalness and a family atmosphere on holiday. Experience a wonderful time with warm hospitality and personal care.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIING HOLIDAY &
SUMMER VACATION
IN THE HEALTH RESORT

Whether winter holidays for skiing and boarding in the family ski resort Silvapark Galtür or in summer with the very special summer card for hiking, climbing or mountain biking in the mountains of the Paznaun - the health resort Galtür is always worth a holiday!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

Ski holiday in the family ski resort Silvapark Galtür

The ski area of Galtür in the Tyrol Alps is well-known for its unique charm. The Galtür people have consciously opted against mass tourism, creating a ski area in the Alps which is natural and family-friendly.

1 skiing area 6 sectors

Silvapark is also in keeping with this concept. Ski pistes, snow parks, areas for children, slopes and ski tours have been divided into six sectors. Particular value is placed upon the natural surroundings and the mountains and in retaining their natural splendour.
 
The ‘Zwergerlwelt’ and ‘Abenteuerland’ sectors are extras for children in particular. The ‘Actionpark’ is geared towards teenagers and sports-oriented adults; while in ‘Heldenreich’ expert freestylers and freeriders are very well looked after. ‘Pistenparadies’ provides the best conditions for Alpine skiing and snowboard races, while in the ‘High & Nordic’ sector, ski tours into the high mountains as well as numerous cross-country slopes are on offer. Thanks to this versatility this ski area in Tirol has something to suit everyone.

Alpinarium Galtür

Should the weather not play along, we recommend a visit to the „Alpinarium Galtür“ . Visually speaking, Alpinarium Galtür is something quite special. The design of the exterior is in keeping with the natural surroundings; at 345 metres in length and 19 metres high, its avalanche barrier wall is one of a kind in Europe. The interior also exudes a contemporary and top-quality artistic design. It is this that has earned the Alpinarium well-known awards, such as the Austrian Museum Seal of Approval and a place in the top 6 in the European Museum Prize Ceremony 2007.

Skiing in the Silvretta Arena Ischgl? More info can be found here.

APART MAASHOF
IHRE UNTERKUNFT
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, ein idyllisches Dorf im schönen Paznaun, seit 1997 der erste Luftkurort Tirols, lässt Pollenallergiker in der gesunden Bergluft entspannt durchatmen. Sie werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen, denn uns liegt die familiäre Betreuung unserer Gäste am Herzen!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

DIE APARTMENTS
IN IDYLLISCHER
LAGE

Im Apart Maashof in Galtür bieten wir 4 Apartments zum Wohlfühlen allen Gästen, die Natürlichkeit und eine familiäre Atmosphäre im Urlaub nicht missen möchten. Erleben Sie eine wunderbare Zeit bei herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und persönlicher Betreuung.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIURLAUB &
SOMMERURLAUB
IM LUFTKURORT

Ob Winterurlaub zum Skifahren und Boarden im Familienskigebiet Silvapark Galtür oder im Sommer mit der ganz speziellen Sommercard zum Wandern, Klettern oder Mountainbiken in den Bergen des Paznaun - der Luftkurort Galtür ist immer ein Urlaub wert!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

Skiurlaub im Familienskigebiet Silvapark Galtür

Das Skigebiet Galtür in den Tiroler Alpen ist bekannt für seinen ursprünglichen Charme. Die Galtürer haben sich bewusst gegen Massentourismus entschieden und so ein naturnahes, familienfreundliches Skigebiet in den Alpen geschaffen.

1 Skigebiet 6 Sektoren

Auch der Silvapark passt zu diesem Konzept. Skipisten, Snowparks, Kinderbereiche, Loipen und Skitouren wurden in sechs Sektoren unterteilt. Es wurde besonderer Wert darauf gelegt, dass die Natur und Berglandschaft in ihrer natürlichen Pracht erhalten bleibt.
 
Die Sektoren „Zwergerlwelt“ und „Abenteuerland“ sind extra für die Kids bestimmt. Der „Actionpark“ richtet sich an Jugendliche und sportliche Erwachsene, im „Heldenreich“ sind geübte Freestyler und Freerider bestens aufgehoben. Im „Pistenparadies“ finden Sportler beste Bedingungen für das Alpin-Skifahren und Race-Snowboarden. Im Sektor „High & Nordic“ sind sowohl Skitouren ins Hochgebirge als auch zahlreiche Langlaufloipen vertreten. Durch diese Vielseitigkeit bietet das Skigebiet in Tirol für jeden genau das Richtige.

Alpinarium Galtür

Sollte das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch im „Alpinarium Galtür“ . Schon optisch ist das Alpinarium etwas ganz Besonderes. Die an die Natur angepasste Außenarchitektur, eingebaut in eine 345 Meter lange und 19 Meter hohe Schutzmauer, ist in Europa einzigartig. Auch das Innere glänzt mit einer modernen wie künstlerisch hochwertigen Gestaltung. Das bescherte dem Haus renommierte Auszeichnungen wie das österreichische Museumsgütesiegel und einen Platz unter den Top 6 beim Europäischen Museumspreis 2007.

Skifahren in der Silvretta Arena Ischgl? Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.

GRATIS IM SOMMER
DIE SILVRETTA CARD
ALL INCLUSIVE!

In den schönsten Tagen im Jahr werden Sie bei einem Urlaub im Paznaun gleich doppelt belohnt. Nicht nur mit der beeindruckenden Bergwelt sondern auch mit einer ganz besonderen All-Inclusive Card!

... mehr Infos