APART MAASHOF
YOUR ACCOMMODATION
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, an idyllic village in the beautiful Paznaun, since 1997 Tyrol's first climatic health resort, lets pollen allergy sufferers breathe deeply in the healthy mountain air. You will feel at ease in our house, because the family care of our guests is important to us!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

THE APARTMENTS
IN AN IDYLLIC
LOCATION

At the Apart Maashof in Galtür we offer 4 comfortable apartments to all guests who do not want to miss the naturalness and a family atmosphere on holiday. Experience a wonderful time with warm hospitality and personal care.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIING HOLIDAY &
SUMMER VACATION
IN THE HEALTH RESORT

Whether winter holidays for skiing and boarding in the family ski resort Silvapark Galtür or in summer with the very special summer card for hiking, climbing or mountain biking in the mountains of the Paznaun - the health resort Galtür is always worth a holiday!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

Summer vacation in the health resort Galtür

Hiking

From the 250 kilometres of routes holiday-makers can search out the best tour for extensive hikes, relaxing walks and routes for Nordic Walking.

Climbing & bouldering

On a natural stone climbing wall guests get to experience a unique climbing adventure. The rocks in Galtür are especially popular with bouldering fans! Should the weather not play along, holiday-makers can move to the indoor climbing wall in Alpinarium Galtür, which covers a surface area of some 220m².

Mountain biking

Of course, in Galtür mountain bikers don’t get a raw deal! On 36 signposted mountain bike routes riders are able to cover quite a few metres altitude and investigate the unspoilt natural surroundings.

Alpinarium Galtür

Should the weather not play along, we recommend a visit to the „Alpinarium Galtür“ . Visually speaking, Alpinarium Galtür is something quite special. The design of the exterior is in keeping with the natural surroundings; at 345 metres in length and 19 metres high, its avalanche barrier wall is one of a kind in Europe. The interior also exudes a contemporary and top-quality artistic design. It is this that has earned the Alpinarium well-known awards, such as the Austrian Museum Seal of Approval and a place in the top 6 in the European Museum Prize Ceremony 2007.

FREE in summer - Silvretta Card all inclusive!

When you stay overnight in Maashof in Galtür you get the Silvretta Card which has the most attractive leisure offers in the region!
Find out more about the Silvretta Card all inclusive.

Here you will find more information on the topic of health resort.

APART MAASHOF
IHRE UNTERKUNFT
IN GALTÜR

Galtür, ein idyllisches Dorf im schönen Paznaun, seit 1997 der erste Luftkurort Tirols, lässt Pollenallergiker in der gesunden Bergluft entspannt durchatmen. Sie werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen, denn uns liegt die familiäre Betreuung unserer Gäste am Herzen!

Apart Maashof - Unterkunft in Galtür

DIE APARTMENTS
IN IDYLLISCHER
LAGE

Im Apart Maashof in Galtür bieten wir 4 Apartments zum Wohlfühlen allen Gästen, die Natürlichkeit und eine familiäre Atmosphäre im Urlaub nicht missen möchten. Erleben Sie eine wunderbare Zeit bei herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und persönlicher Betreuung.

Apartments im Maashof in Galtür

SKIURLAUB &
SOMMERURLAUB
IM LUFTKURORT

Ob Winterurlaub zum Skifahren und Boarden im Familienskigebiet Silvapark Galtür oder im Sommer mit der ganz speziellen Sommercard zum Wandern, Klettern oder Mountainbiken in den Bergen des Paznaun - der Luftkurort Galtür ist immer ein Urlaub wert!

Urlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

Sommerurlaub im Luftkurort Galtür

Wandern

Urlauber können sich aus 250 Kilometer Wegen die beste Tour für ausgiebige Wanderungen oder entspannende Spaziergänge aussuchen.

Klettern & Bouldern

Auf einer Natursteinkletterwand erleben Gäste ein einzigartiges Klettererlebnis. Die Felsen in Galtür sind vor allem bei Boulder-Fans beliebt! Sollte das Wetter einmal nicht mitspielen, können Urlauber auf die Indoor-Kletterwand im Alpinarium Galtür wechseln, die sich über eine Fläche von 220m² erstreckt.

Mountainbike

Natürlich kommen in Galtür auch Mountainbiker nicht zu kurz! Auf 36 markierten Mountainbike-Wegen können Sportler Höhenmeter gutmachen und dabei die unberührte Natur erkunden.

Alpinarium Galtür

Sollte das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch im „Alpinarium Galtür“. Schon optisch ist das Alpinarium etwas ganz Besonderes. Die an die Natur angepasste Außenarchitektur, eingebaut in eine 345 Meter lange und 19 Meter hohe Schutzmauer, ist in Europa einzigartig. Auch das Innere glänzt mit einer modernen wie künstlerisch hochwertigen Gestaltung. Das bescherte dem Haus renommierte Auszeichnungen wie das österreichische Museumsgütesiegel und einen Platz unter den Top 6 beim Europäischen Museumspreis 2007.

GRATIS im Sommer - Silvretta Card all inclusive!

Bereits bei Ihrer Anreise erhalten Sie die Karte von uns - ganz automatisch und das Beste daran: vollkommen kostenlos!
Informieren Sie sich hier über alle Leistungen der Silvretta Card all inclusive.

Hier finden Sie weitere Infos zum Thema Luftkurort.

GRATIS IM SOMMER
DIE SILVRETTA CARD
ALL INCLUSIVE!

In den schönsten Tagen im Jahr werden Sie bei einem Urlaub im Paznaun gleich doppelt belohnt. Nicht nur mit der beeindruckenden Bergwelt sondern auch mit einer ganz besonderen All-Inclusive Card!

... mehr Infos